avatar
Viktoriya, 31 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 31%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Viktoriya
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50kg
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Communications
Preferences
Age: 30 - 99
Country: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
i like traveling
How would you describe your ideal partner?
i want find a good man
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
i would like help people from third countries
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honest and respect for women
The last books that you read?
it was steven carroll "the lovers room"
Do you have a lot of friends?
my opinion people have a many buddy, but true friends its only one and 2 people
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
lie
What is your favourite food?
i like differnt food , of course russian food, japanise and chines
Where do you want to live?
it could be any place
the most important thing to live with a loved one
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Comedy, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Among friends, In Nature, Browsing the Internet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop Music, Dinner parties