Anna, 36 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 15%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Greek 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Travel Agent
Age: 29 - 46
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never

Responses to some questions

How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my family
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty; decency
What are your goals now?
I want to meet the best man ever for me to creat good family together and enjoy our life))
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Falsity; greed
How do friends view you?
Nice and positive person  
What is your favourite food?
Fresh vegetables and grilled salmon))) I am fan of healthy food!!!
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Sport and travelling)))
What is your dream job?
well... i would like to try myself as a TV presenter in a programme about travelling etc))
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Films, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, In Nature, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking, Aerobics, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Diving, Squash/racquetball, Bowling, Football, Olympic sports, Extreme sports, Figure skating
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, travelling