Svetlana, 36 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 36
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height: 175cm
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Polish 4 (Advanced)
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 36 - 46
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 111.23 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
strong spirit Man, kind, responsible, honest, reliable and unselfish, loving nature and animals
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I'd spend all the time with my family
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
responsibility, honesty, reliability, intelligence
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Tell us about your dream partner.
I'm looking for a strong spirit Man is responsible honest and reliable and unselfish.
Please, don't disturb me if you wish JUST have fun! It will let to save your time))
I'm interested in serious relationship for building a beautiful family with a strong and honest man if we will love each other.
If you are ready to know me send me your letter!
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids